Blackadders Scratchbuilt Titan projects..................

• Where to begin? I have been scratch building for about 4 years. I live in the United States and I post on many forum throughout the world. this is my first attempt to post on a German forum. I shall try to post in German but I do not wish to offend so if my attempts are so bad please inform me of mistakes. I have been forbidden to attempt french translations on the French forum I post to :D but my experience when I toured Germany was that everyone I encountered was pleased I made the attempt and we all had a lot of fun with my mistakes.
    ----------------
    Wo soll ich anfangen? Ich habe Grund Gebäude für etwa 4 Jahre. Ich lebe in den Vereinigten Staaten, und ich auf vielen Forum auf der ganzen Welt zu veröffentlichen. dies ist mein erster Versuch, auf einem deutschen Forum zu posten. Ich werde versuchen, in deutscher Sprache verfassen, aber ich möchte nicht so beleidigen, wenn meine Versuche so schlecht informieren Sie mich bitte von Fehlern sind. Ich habe verboten, französisch Übersetzungen auf der Französisch-Forum I zu veröffentlichen versuchen: D aber meine Erfahrung, wenn ich Deutschland war, dass jeder, den ich gestoßen freute ich den Versuch gemacht und wir hatten alle viel Spaß mit meinen Fehlern tourte.

I started building my Warlord Titan a year ago as of 10/03/2012. I copied a Titan I found on the internet originally built by an artist living in California named Dave Smith. His work is original as far as I know but the warlord on Space Marines video game is almost an exact copy of his work.

I photo-shopped the image and made a static front view that prints out a model exactly 24 inches tall (On my printer using my editor's print graph I hasten to add). I'm satisfied that this is viable height for a Warlord towering almost 2.5 times the height of a Warhound.

Now that I have the overall height I'll remove the armour and draw in the structural detail.